إنتربرايز

الأخبار والاتجاهات التي تحرك الأسواق وتشكل خطط عمل الشركات، مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني.

  • إنتربرايز النشرة الصباحية: النشرة اليومية لأخبار الاقتصاد والاستثمار وكل ما يهم أن تعرفه في مصر، مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني من الأحد إلى الخميس في الثامنة صباحا.

  • إنتربرايز النشرة المسائية: الموجز المسائي عن أهم أحداث الأسواق اليوم ودليلك لكيفية قضاء وقتك وإنفاق أموالك هذا المساء، مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني من الأحد إلى الخميس في الساعة 4:45 عصرا.

  • ثروتك: اختياراتنا الخاصة من الأفكار والنصائح والقصص الملهمة التي تساعدك في الاستفادة من وقتك قدر المستطاع واستثمار أموالك وتطوير حياتك مع من تحب. مباشرة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أول يوم جمعة من كل شهر.

برجاء اختيار نشرة من الاعلى

هذه النشرة اليومية تقوم بإصدارها شركة انتربرايز فنشرز لإعداد وتطوير المحتوى الإلكتروني (شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة – سجل تجاري رقم 83594).

الملخصات الإخبارية والمحتويات الواردة بنشرة «انتربرايز» معروضة للاطلاع فقط، ولا ينبغي اتخاذ أية قرارات جوهرية دون الرجوع إلى مصدر الخبر بلغته الأصلية. كما أن محتويات النشرة تقدم “كما هي – دون استقطاع”، ولا تتحمل الشركة أو أي من العاملين لديها أو أية مسئولية تجاه دقة أو صلاحية البيانات الواردة بالنشرة باعتبارها ملخصات إخبارية.2022 Enterprise Ventures LLC ©

نشرة «إنتربرايز» الإخبارية تأتيكم برعاية «المجموعة المالية هيرميس»، شركة الخدمات المالية الرائدة في الأسواق الناشئة والمبتدئة (رقم التسجيل الضريبي: 385-178-200)، «سوديك»، شركة التطوير العقاري المصرية الرائدة (رقم التسجيل الضريبي:002-168-212)، و«سوما باي»، شريكنا لعطلات البحر الأحمر (رقم التسجيل الضريبي: 300-903-204)، و«إنفنيتي»، المتخصصة في حلول الطاقة المتجددة للمدن والمصانع والمنازل في مصر (رقم التسجيل الضريبي: 359-939-474)، و«سيرا»، رواد تقديم خدمات التعليم قبل الجامعي والجامعي بالقطاع الخاص في مصر (رقم التسجيل الضريبي: 608-069-200)، و«أوراسكوم كونستراكشون»، رائدة مشروعات البنية التحتية في مصر وخارجها(رقم التسجيل الضريبي: 806-988-229)، و«بالم هيلز للتعمير»، المطور الرائد للعقارات التجارية والسكنية (رقم التسجيل الضريبي: 014-737-432)، و«اتصالات مصر»، مزودة خدمات الاتصالات الرائدة في مصر (رقم التسجيل الضريبي: 579-071-235) و«مجموعة التنمية الصناعية (آي دي جي)»، المطور الرائد للمناطق الصناعية في مصر (رقم التسجيل الضريبي 253-965-266).

Enterprise

The roundup of news and trends that move our markets and shape our corporate agendas delivered straight to your inbox

  • The daily roundup of business, economics, and must-read news about Egypt, delivered straight to your inbox. Delivered weekdays by 7 AM

  • The afternoon briefing on what shaped the market today and your guide to where to spend your time and money tonight. Delivered weekdays by 3:45 PM

  • Our custom hand-picked selection of ideas, tips and inspirational stories that will help you make the most of your time, enhance your wealth, and build a better life with the people you love. Delivered on the first Friday of each month

Select at least one Edition from above

Enterprise is a daily publication of Enterprise Ventures LLC, an Egyptian limited liability company (commercial register 83594), and a subsidiary of Inktank Communications. Summaries are intended for guidance only and are provided on an as-is basis; kindly refer to the source article in its original language prior to undertaking any action. Neither Enterprise Ventures nor its staff assume any responsibility or liability for the accuracy of the information contained in this publication, whether in the form of summaries or analysis. © 2022 Enterprise Ventures LLC.

Enterprise is available without charge thanks to the generous support of EFG Hermes (tax ID: 200-178-385), the leading financial services corporation in frontier emerging markets; SODIC (tax ID: 212-168-002), a leading Egyptian real estate developer; SomaBay (tax ID: 204-903-300), our Red Sea holiday partner; Infinity (tax ID: 474-939-359), the ultimate way to power cities, industries, and homes directly from nature right here in Egypt; CIRA (tax ID: 200-069-608), the leading providers of K-12 and higher level education in Egypt; Orascom Construction (tax ID: 229-988-806), the leading construction and engineering company building infrastructure in Egypt and abroad; Palm Hills Developments (tax ID: 432-737-014), a leading developer of commercial and residential properties; Etisalat Misr (tax ID: 235-071-579), the leading telecoms provider in Egypt; and Industrial Development Group (IDG) (tax ID:266-965-253), the leading builder of industrial parks in Egypt.